When you disconnect your Sage account, you can remove all connected services, including Sage Copilot, Bank Feeds and Remote Data Access (RDA).
Cause
Resolution
NOTE:
If you're using Sage 50 Cloud Accounts, disconnecting your Sage account means you’ll need to immediately reconnect your company and reactivate Sage Copilot.Don’t close the web browser when the reconnect process is in progress.
Using Disconnect Sage account
To disconnect all connected services, and your Sage account:
In Sage 50 Accounts, go to Connected Services, then select Disconnect Sage account.
The Disconnect Sage account window will show you which services will disconnect:
If you want to continue disconnecting, press Disconnect your Sage account.
On the confirmation prompt, press Disconnect.
Once you see the below message, you've now disconnected your Sage account and all connected services.
The impact on different connected services of disconnecting all services