Delete a Cost Code You can only delete a cost code if there are no transactions associated with it. - Go to Settings, select Configuration, then Project Costing.
- In the Cost Codes section, select the required Cost Code.
- Click Delete Code then click Yes.
- Click OK to close the Configuration Editor.
Delete a Cost Type You can only delete a Cost Type if no Cost Code is associated with it. - Go to Settings, select Configuration, then Project Costing.
- In the Cost Type section, select the required Cost Type.
- Click Delete Type then click Yes.
- Click OK to close the Configuration Editor.
Upgrade your licence
Growing business? Add more companies, users, or employees to your licence with ease. Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.
|