- Click Suppliers, click the required supplier then click Activity.
- Click the supplier refund (PR) you want to unallocate then click Unallocate transaction.
NOTE: In some cases the Unallocate option may not be available. If this occurs, you can delete or reverse the transaction and then re-enter it. Read more >
Upgrade your licence
Growing business? Add more companies, users, or employees to your licence with ease. Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.