If you no longer want to use Sage Payroll, cancel your subscription at any time.
You will not be able to access your data from the date your subscription is cancelled.
If you need to access your data again, simply ask us to reactivate your subscription.
To cancel your subscription, go to the following page https://www.sage.com/en-gb/support/cancel-account/